Photo Friday! For realz!

So, you all know how I feel about snow-driving…my personal kryptonite. And I made a choice not to work out this morning to avoid another situation like this . Yes I learned an important lesson that day, but I still see no reason to repeat the experience.

BUT!! Knowing that I committed to weekly photos and that I royally screwed the pooch on that commitment last week, I very wisely had a friend take a dorky post-workout photo yesterday in anticipation of my crippling fear of snow-driving.

So here it is!!!

20130208-100746.jpg

Leave a Reply

